Language:
English
German
Hindi
Spenish
Italian
Russian
Contact us
Russian
Italian
Spenish
Hindi
German
English
Lisez cette page aux idiomes différents:

Contact us

India

Germany

USA

Shree Bindu Sewa Sansthan
Sant Bindu ji Marg (Parikrama Marg)
Ram Nagar, Vrindavan-281121, U.P.
India
Phone: +91-565-2442374
Fax: +91-565-2442374
Mobile: +91-9997710000
Swami Balendu e.V.
Kaiser-Friedrich-Str. 11
65193 Wiesbaden
Deutschland (Germany)
Mobile: +49 171 2744984
Tel.: +49 (0) 611 302197
 

 

E-Mails:

Ashram

 

Web Administration and Support: support@jaisiyaram.com
Sales Support sales@jaisiyaram.com
Yashendu Goswami: yashendu@jaisiyaram.com
Purnendu Goswami: purnendu@jaisiyaram.com
Ramona: ramona@jaisiyaram.com
Thomas Meisenheimer: thomas@jaisiyaram.com


 

 

 

 

 

Websites:

www.chakraheilung.de www.future-for-kids.com www.lovecomestotown.com www.lawofhealing.com
www.premmeditation.com www.healingfromlove.com www.chakraworkshop.com  www.maunyoga.com
www.love-tantra.com www.onlineashram.com www.onlinesewa.com www.poojaceremony.com
www.premmantra.com www.premyog.com www.premyogi.com www.satwiccooking.com
www.satwicfood.com www.soulmakinglove.com www.vrindavan.co.uk www.vrindavanyoga.com
www.withoutmind.com www.yogaprem.com www.yogictantra.com www.freedistancehealing.com
www.swamiji.co.uk www.ayurvedicyogacourse.com www.askmantra.com www.chakradanceparty.com
www.chakratanz.de www.dailysatsang.com www.healingfromlove.com www.indiaashram.com
www.iytt.de www.premdham.de www.premmeditation.com www.premmeditation.de
www.swamibalendu.com www.swamibalenduev.de www.jaisiyaram.org www.jaisiyaram.in

Website designed and developed by 'Shree Bindu Sewa Sansthan'